Massachusetts North Shore Democrats
Pier at Fisherman's Beach
Danvers Democratic Town Committee

Danvers DTC

Web site


The Danvers Democratic Town Committee holds meetings on the fourth Thursday of the month at the Peabody Institute Library of Danvers, located at 15 Sylvan Street. All meetings are open to the public and are hybrid, enabling participation via Zoom. See the Web site for details or to request a Zoom link.

Town of Danvers

Danvers has a population of 28,087 (2020 census). It is governed by a Representative Town Meeting and a Select Board with 5 members.

Massachusetts Officeholders
Elected in Districts That Include Danvers

U.S. House of Representatives
Seth W. Moulton (D)

Sixth Congressional District

Salem, Mass. Office:

21 Front Street
Salem, MA 01970
Phone: (978) 531-1669
Fax: (978) 224-2270

Washington, D.C. Office:

1127 Longworth
House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-8020
Fax: (202) 225-5915

Web site

Massachusetts Legislature

The Massachusetts Legislature, also known as the General Court, is comprised of a Senate with 40 elected members and a House of Representatives with 160 elected members.

Massachusetts Senate
Joan Lovely (D)

Second Essex District


State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 413-D
Boston, MA, 02133
Phone: (617) 722-1410
Fax: (617) 722-1347

State House Office

Massachusetts House of Representatives
Sally Kerans (D)

District: Thirteenth Essex—Consisting of the town of Danvers, Precinct 2, of the town of Middleton, Ward 6, of the city of Peabody, Precinct 2, of the town of Topsfield, and Precinct 1A, of the town of Wenham, all in the county of Essex.


State House
24 Beacon St.
Room 134
Boston, MA, 02133
Phone: (617) 722-2400

State House Office

Governor’s Council
Eileen Duff (D)

District: Fifth Councillor


8 Barberry Heights Road
Gloucester, MA 01930
GC: 617-725-4015, ext. 5
Bus: 978-927-8700
Fax: 617-727-6610

Counsellors Website

Paul F. Tucker (D)

District: Eastern (Essex County)

10 Federal Street
5th Floor
Salem, MA 01970
Main Office (978) 745-6610
TTY (867) 741-3163

Essex District Attorney's Office

County Sheriff's Department
Kevin Coppinger (D)

District: Essex County

Essex County Sheriff's Department Headquarters
20 Manning Ave.
Middleton, MA. 01949

Phone: 978-750-1900

Essex County Sheriff’s Department

Register of Deeds
John L. O’Brien (D)

District: Essex Southern

Phone: (978) 542-1700

Southern Essex District Registry of Deeds